Community

Discord

You find our communication on Discord:
https://discord.com/invite/DFSjPaX

There we have kind of every day a Daily Standup at UTC 10:30am (CET 11:30am) in the Conference Room or we send a link in the #coding channel. At summer time UTC 09:30am (CEST 11:30am).

Please let us know, if you like to have an onboarding pairing session or if there are burning questions.

GitHub

Our GitHub repository with the open-source program code you can find here:
https://github.com/Ocelot-Social-Community/Ocelot-Social

Leave us a comment on an issue you are interested in and we get there back to you.